WASHINGTON OFFICE

4 N. Park Ave.

St. John, WA 99171-0118

United States

Ph:  (509) 648-3366

Alt:  (800) 809-3206

Fax: (509) 648-3265

CHICAGO OFFICE

David E. Schauble

226 S. Donald Ave.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

United States

Ph: (847) 749-3834

Fax: (847) 749-1053

sales@iemc.com

Contact Us

Email Us

 

Jerry Schauble

President

Domestic Sales

jerry@iemc.com

 

David Schauble

Vice President

International Affairs

david@iemc.com

 

Valerie Brewer

Administrative Assistant and Export Documentation

valerie@iemc.com

 

Jessiann Loomis

Executive Assistant

jessiann@iemc.com

 

Dan Watt

Seedsman

HACCP Cordinator

dan@iemc.com

 

 

Facility Phone Numbers

 

Hours of Operation: 7AM - 4:30 PM PST

 

Corporate Office

509-648-3366

Fax: 509-648-3265

 

Chicago Office

847-749-3834

Fax: 847-749-1057

 

St. John Elevators

Mill: 509-648-3780

Pea Plant: 509-648-3675

 

Pleasant Valley

509-648-3819

 

Pine City

509-569-3204

Not sure who to contact? No problem! Just fill out the below contact form and the appropriate individual will contact you!